Oct 16, 2019 - 06:59 PM
Thanks for your question.
The primary purpose of authentication code is to ensure the account security of our members. Every time you clear the cookies from your device or change your device while logging in to your account, the authentication code is prompted to create a security wall between the user and valuable data secured in your account.
So for security reasons, the authentication code can not be deactivated.